Illinois Fertilizer & Chemical Association
Supply · Service · Stewardship

House names 47 to farm bill conference committee

Illinois Reps. Cheri Bustos, Rodney Davis and John Shimkus will help sort out the differences between the House and Senate farm bills.
Bustos, D-East Moline; Davis, R-Taylorville; and Shimkus, R-Collinsville, were among 29 Republican and 18 Democratic conferees announced this week by House leadership. The conferees were named after the House voted to go to conference. The Senate has yet to act.
Click Here to read more.