Legislative Updates Updated May 4, 2016  

About IFCA: Board Directors

Ryan Heldt
Chairman, Pesticide Manufacturer Representative
Dow AgroSciences
544 Hawthorne Ln
Peotone, IL 60468
Work Phone: (815) 263-2767
rheldt@dow.com
Eric Gordon
Vice Chairman, District 4
Brandt Consolidated Inc.
601 State Route 10, Suite A
Lincoln 62656
Work Phone: (217) 735-2571
Eric.Gordon@brandt.co
Carl Kessler
Finance Officer
Syngenta
15022 Kessler Rd
Auburn 62615-9564
Work Phone: (217) 628-1804
carl.kessler@syngenta.com
Regan Wear
Secretary, District 6 Representative
CHS Inc.
PO Box 349
3620 Route 16
Shipman, IL 62685
Work Phone: (618) 729-9009
regan.wear@chsinc.com
Jeremy Maloney
Executive Committee, Retail District 8 Representative
Tri County Chemical
2441 Public Road
Eldorado 62930
Work Phone: (618) 273-2074
jmaloney@clearwave.com
Travis Weaver
Past Chairman, District 3 Representative
Crop Production Services Inc.
17040 E 200th St.
Blandinsville, IL 61420
Work Phone: (309) 652-3694
Travis.Weaver@UAP.com
Tadgh Davis
At Large Representative
The Mosaic Company
849 Forest Lane
Petersburg 62675
Work Phone: (217) 322-8044
tadgh.davis@mosaicco.com
Tony Juodis
Equipment Representative
Fertilizer Dealer Supply Inc.
106 W. Monroe
Philo, IL 61864
Work Phone: (217) 684-2080
tjuodis@fertilizerdealer.com
Jim Lillyman
Distributor Representative
United Suppliers Inc.
223 N 4099th Road
Mendota, IL 61342
Work Phone: (815) 538-2500
jimlillyman@unitedsuppliers.com
Jim McNelly
At Large Representative
West Central FS
1445 Monmouth Blvd
Galesburg, IL 61401
Work Phone: (309) 343-1600
Work Fax: (309) 343-1615
jmcnelly@westcentralfs.com
John Musser
District 1 Retail Representative
Stephenson Service Co.
1859 N. Rt. 78
Stockton , IL 61085
Work Phone: (815) 235-7400
Work Fax: (815) 235-7438
jmusser@stephensonfs.com
Dave Myers
Distrct 1 Representative
CHS Elburn
P.O. Box 189
Sycamore, IL 60178
Work Phone: (815) 899-8964
dave.myers@chsinc.com
Greg Taylor
District 7 Representative
The Equity
914 E. CR 600 N
Arcola, IL 61910
Work Phone: (217) 543-3467
Work Fax:
greg.taylor@theequity.com
Jason Wesslund
Retail District 5 Representative
Heritage FS Inc.
PO Box 389
Cissna Park 60924
Work Phone: (815) 457-2148
jwesslund@heritagefs.com
Paul Whitworth
Fertilizer Manufacturer
Potash Corp
1101 Skokie Blvd., Suite 400
Northbrook, IL 60062
Work Phone: (847) 849-4310
pbwhitworth@potashcorp.com