Legislative Updates Updated October 23, 2014  

About IFCA: Board Directors

Jeff Eggleston
Past Chairman District 1 Representative
Hintzsche Fertilizer
2S181 County Line Road
Maple Park, IL 60151
Work Phone: 630-557-2406
Work Fax: 630-557-2557
jeggleston@hintzsche.com
Brian Waddell
Chairman (2013 - 2017) Fertilizer Manufacturer Representative
Marco NPK
2409 Sanford Lane
Normal, IL 61761
Work Phone: (217) 935-2178
brian.waddell@marconpk.com
Eric Gordon
Secretary
Brandt Consolidated Inc.
601 State Route 10, Suite A
Lincoln 62656
Work Phone: (217) 735-2571
egordon@brandtconsolidated.com
Ryan Heldt
Finance Officer Pesticide Manufacturer Representative
Dow AgroSciences
544 Hawthorne Ln
Peotone, IL 60468
Work Phone: (815) 263-2767
rheldt@dow.com
Travis Weaver
Vice Chairman (2013 - 2017) District 3 Representative
Crop Production Services Inc.
17040 E 200th St.
Blandinsville, IL 61420
Work Phone: (309) 652-3694
Travis.Weaver@UAP.com
Carl Kessler
Executive Committee Member
Syngenta
15022 Kessler Rd
Auburn 62615-9564
Work Phone: (217) 628-1804
Work Fax: (217) 628-1805
carl.kessler@syngenta.com
Jim McNelly
(2009-2016) At Large Representative
Christian County FS,Inc.
PO Box 377
Taylorville, IL 62568
Martin Case
(2011-2014) At Large Representative
Koch Agronomic Services, LLC
1925 Oakland
Bloomington, IL 61702
Work Phone: (309) 663-0253
Work Fax: (309) 663-0895
martin.case@kochind.com
Jeremy Maloney
(2013-2016) Retail District 8 Representative
Tri County Chemical
2441 Public Road
Eldorado 62930
Work Phone: (618) 273-2074
jmaloney@clearwave.com
Jason Wesslund
(2013-2016) Retail District 5 Representative
Heritage FS Inc.
PO Box 389
Cissna Park 60924
Work Phone: (815) 457-2148
jwesslund@heritagefs.com
John Musser
(2012 – 2016) District 1 Retail Representative
Stephenson Service Co.
1859 N. Rt. 78
Stockton , IL 61085
Work Phone: (815) 235-7400
Work Fax: (815) 235-7438
jmusser@stephensonfs.com
Regan Wear
(2011-2014), District 6 Representative
Shipman Elevator Co.
PO Box 349
3620 Route 16
Shipman, IL 62685
Work Phone: (618) 729-9009
Work Fax: (618) 729-9009
rwear@shipmanelevator.com
Tony Juodis
(2011-2014), Equipment Representative
Fertilizer Dealer Supply Inc.
106 W. Monroe
Philo, IL 61864
Work Phone: (217) 684-2080
tjuodis@fertilizerdealer.com
Jim Lillyman
(2011-2014), Distributor Representative
United Suppliers Inc.
223 N 4099th Road
Mendota, IL 61342
Work Phone: (815) 538-2500
usmendota@verizon.net
Jamie Southard
(2008-2012) District 7 Representative
Effingham Equity
PO Box 488
Effingham, IL 62401-0488
Work Phone: (217) 342-4101
Work Fax: (217) 347-7601
jsouthard@effinghamequity.com