Legislative Updates Updated March 18, 2015  

About IFCA: Board Directors

Ryan Heldt
Vice Chairman, (2015-2018) Pesticide Manufacturer Representative
Dow AgroSciences
544 Hawthorne Ln
Peotone, IL 60468
Work Phone: (815) 263-2767
rheldt@dow.com
Travis Weaver
Chairman (2013 - 2017) District 3 Representative
Crop Production Services Inc.
17040 E 200th St.
Blandinsville, IL 61420
Work Phone: (309) 652-3694
Travis.Weaver@UAP.com
Brian Waddell
Past Chairman (2013 - 2017) Fertilizer Manufacturer Representative
Marco NPK
2409 Sanford Lane
Normal, IL 61761
Work Phone: (217) 935-2178
brian.waddell@marconpk.com
Eric Gordon
Finance Officer (2015-2018) District 4
Brandt Consolidated Inc.
601 State Route 10, Suite A
Lincoln 62656
Work Phone: (217) 735-2571
egordon@brandtconsolidated.com
John Musser
(2013 – 2016) District 1 Retail Representative
Stephenson Service Co.
1859 N. Rt. 78
Stockton , IL 61085
Work Phone: (815) 235-7400
Work Fax: (815) 235-7438
jmusser@stephensonfs.com
Jamie Southard
(2013-2016) District 7 Representative
Effingham Equity
PO Box 488
Effingham, IL 62401-0488
Work Phone: (217) 342-4101
Work Fax: (217) 347-7601
jsouthard@effinghamequity.com
Tony Juodis
(2015-2018), Equipment Representative
Fertilizer Dealer Supply Inc.
106 W. Monroe
Philo, IL 61864
Work Phone: (217) 684-2080
tjuodis@fertilizerdealer.com
Jim Lillyman
(2015-2018), Distributor Representative
United Suppliers Inc.
223 N 4099th Road
Mendota, IL 61342
Work Phone: (815) 538-2500
usmendota@verizon.net
Regan Wear
Executive Committee Member; (2015-2018), District 6 Representative
Shipman Elevator Co.
PO Box 349
3620 Route 16
Shipman, IL 62685
Work Phone: (618) 729-9009
Work Fax: (618) 729-9009
rwear@shipmanelevator.com
Carl Kessler
Secretary
Syngenta
15022 Kessler Rd
Auburn 62615-9564
Work Phone: (217) 628-1804
Work Fax: (217) 628-1805
carl.kessler@syngenta.com
Jeff Eggleston
District 1 Representative
Helena Chemical Company
2S181 County Line Road
Maple Park, IL 60151
Work Phone: 630-557-2406
Work Fax: 630-557-2557
egglestonj@helenachemical.com
Tadgh Davis
(2015-2018) At Large Representative
The Mosaic Company
849 Forest Lane
Petersburg 62675
Work Phone: (217) 322-8044
tadgh.davis@mosaicco.com
Jim McNelly
(2009-2016) At Large Representative
West Central FS
1445 Monmouth Blvd
Galesburg, IL 61401
Work Phone: (309) 343-1600
Work Fax: (309) 343-1615
jmcnelly@westcentralfs.com
Jeremy Maloney
(2013-2016) Retail District 8 Representative
Tri County Chemical
2441 Public Road
Eldorado 62930
Work Phone: (618) 273-2074
jmaloney@clearwave.com
Jason Wesslund
(2013-2016) Retail District 5 Representative
Heritage FS Inc.
PO Box 389
Cissna Park 60924
Work Phone: (815) 457-2148
jwesslund@heritagefs.com